North Arkansas Regional Medical Center is an innovative, non-profit healthcare system consisting of a central hospital in Harrison, Arkansas, and 13 clinics serving the rural communities of North Arkansas. More than 850 NARMC employees, including 32 physicians, physician assistants and APRNs, work together to provide a comprehensive range of healthcare services.

​​The not-for-profit hospital is guided by four sets of values: safety, quality, integrity, and community. These values go hand-in-hand with the mission of the Medical Center, which is to provide comprehensive healthcare in Northwest Arkansas, and with its vision to be the most trusted and preferred healthcare provider in the area.


Sammie Cribbs Roberson NARMC President Chief Executive Officer

Sammie Cribbs Roberson, MSN, AGCNS-BC, APRN

President and Chief Executive Officer

Donna Boehm NARMC Chief Nursing Officer

Donna Boehm, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Josh Bright NARMC Chief Operating Officer

Josh Bright, PharmD

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Smith NARMC Chief Financial Officer Vice President Financial Services

Andrea Smith

Chief Financial Officer
Vice President Financial Services

Board of Directors

Dr Stephen Beeler NARMC Board of Directors

Dr. Stephen Beeler

Sherry Billings NARMC Board of Directors

Sherry Billings

Dan Bowers NARMC Board of Directors

Dan Bowers

Kirk Campbell NARMC Board of Directors

Kirk Campbell

Dr Ross Halsted NARMC Board of Directors

Ross Halsted

Ken Milburn NARMC Board of Directors

Ken Milburn

David ONeal NARMC Board of Directors

David O'Neal

Larry Phillips NARMC Board of Directors

Larry Phillips

Brent Rosson NARMC Board of Directors

Dr. Brent Rosson


Board of Governors

  • Brian Cash
  • Rick Massengale
  • Justin Jones
  • Laretta Moore